Post Malone ‘Twelve Carat Tour’ 2022 – Dates, Tickets & Set List Revealed

Post Malone has begun his Twelve Carat Tour in 2022! His tour’s set list has also been made public. Songs from his most recent album Twelve Carat Toothache and well-known songs from his back catalogue are all included in his set list for the Twelve Carat Tour.

We have a good feeling that the singer’s fans would find this tour to be a special occasion. For more information about Post Malone’s 2022 Twelve Carat Tour set list, keep reading.

When did Post Malone start his 2022 ‘Twelve Carat Tour’?

For those of you who are unaware, let us inform you that on Saturday, September 10, 2022, Post Malone performed a sold-out event at the CHI Health Center in Omaha, Nebraska to launch his 2022 Twelve Carat Tour.

Roddy Ricch will perform with Post Malone on a few dates of his Twelve Carat Tour. The 27-year-old rock sensation will stop in North America as part of his tour through the middle of November.

‘Twelve Carat Tour’ is the 4th tour by Post Malone

The Take What You Want singer’s fourth tour is titled the Twelve Carat Tour. The American rapper and vocalist is promoting his fourth studio album Twelve Carat Toothache through his Twelve Carat Tour.

Chicago, Toronto, Boston, Nashville, New York City, Atlanta, Dallas, Austin, Houston, Portland, Vancouver, Salt Lake City, and Los Angeles are just a few of the 38 places Post Malone will visit during his tour. Post Malone’s Twelve Carat Tour will end off in Los Angeles on November 16, 2022.

Post Malone dropped his fourth album ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’ in June

You did read that correctly. On June 4, 2022, Post’s fourth album, Twelve Carat Toothache, was released. Mercury Records and Republic Records jointly released his album.

Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, Gunna, Fleet Foxes, the Kid Laroi, and the Weeknd make guest appearances on Malone’s fourth studio album Twelve Carat Toothache, which has 16 songs in total.

On June 7, 2022, the deluxe edition was released, which featured two more songs. Reputation, Cooped Up, Wrapped Around Your Finger, I Like You, Wasting Angels When I’m Alone, One Right Now, and Waiting for a Miracle are just a few of the tracks on his album.

The US Billboard 200 ranked Post Malone’s album Twelve Carat Toothache at number two after it sold 121,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. Both the audience and the critics had positive things to say about it.

Scroll down to see Post Malone’s setlist for his 2022 ‘Twelve Carat Tour’

1. Reputation
2. Wow
3. I Like You (A Happier Song)
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
5. Better Now
6. Psycho
7. Candy Paint
8. I Fall Apart
9. Euthanasia
10. Stay
11. Go Flex
12. Circles
13. Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol
14. Take What You Want
15. When I’m Alone
16. Over Now
17. Rockstar
18. Insane
19. Cooper Up
20. Sunflower
21. One Right Now
22. Congratulations

More Details and Tickets Here :

Are you anticipating Post Malone’s Twelve Carat Tour in 2022? Please share your opinions about his tour in the space provided below. Keep checking back with us for the most recent news from the entertainment industry.

+ posts

Being a binge-watcher himself, finding Content to write about comes naturally to Divesh. From Anime to Trending Netflix Series and Celebrity News, he covers every detail and always find the right sources for his research.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Palak Tiwari Is All Set To Dazzle Bollywood With Her Beauty That 90s Show Cast – All Main Characters Are back Except One 11 Bollywood Actresses Who Changed Their Real Names 10 Celebrities Who Have Used Tinder Just Like Us Violent Night Available On Only One Streaming Platform – Read Details Kiara Advani’s Bold Looks Everyone Is Going Crazy For